The Hutchins Center Honors presents: The 2014 W. E. B. Du Bois Medal Ceremony

September 30, 2014

Sanders Theatre, Memorial Hall, 45 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA


David Adjaye, presented by Mohsen Mostafavi

Maya Angelou (posthumous), presented by Jamaica Kincaid

Harry Belafonte, presented by Michael D. Smith

John Lewis, presented by Deval Patrick

Steve McQueen, presented by William Julius Wilson

Shonda Rhimes, presented by Lawrence D. Bobo

Harvey Weinstein, presented by Diane Paulus

Oprah Winfrey, presented by Drew Gilpin Faust


You are here